Contact Us

Below please find the PTA Bard Roster and Contact List for the 2017-2018 school year. 

Please do not hesitate to reach out to any of the board members as needed!

 

 

Officers

 

President………………………....…......

 

……..….......Amy Mahrer…........…...

 

tadlockptapresident@yahoo.com

 

V.P. Membership………………….......

 

……..…......Betsy Scogin…....……....

 

bscogin@gmail.com

 

V.P. Programs…………………..........

 

……..…......Valerie Martin…..…….....

 

tadlockpta@gmail.com

 

V.P. Ways and Means………….......

 

…….…….......Anne Taylor…..…........

 

anne.taylor@acpen.com

 

Historian…………………………….........

 

…….......Chriszelda Sabedra….......

 

cs2x99@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian…………………………..

 

…….....…..Katie Casanova…...….....

 

molly_kate_00@yahoo.com

 

Secretary……………………….......…….

 

………......….April Walker……..........

 

alsocow@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer…………………….........…….

 

……......Amanda Keelen….………......

 

alkeelen@yahoo.com

     

 

Chairpersons

 

Aide to President…………….......……

 

……….....….Kelly Tarricone……........

 

ktarri65@gmail.com

 

Arts & Education……….……….....….

 

……....…….Jessie Hagan…...……......

 

jessiehagantx@gmail.com

 

Bookfair……………………............…..

 

…....…....Michelle Flannigan…........

 

flanniganmd@yahoo.com

 

Communications………..........……..

 

……….......Heather Weber…….........

 

Hbennett4474@hotmail.com

 

Council Delegate………………....…...

 

………......….Ashley Smith….....……..

 

ashzta@aol.com

 

Directory………………....................

 

………......…..Beth Steffe……....………

 

growl11@yahoo.com

 

Environmental &

Healthy Lifestyles…..............…...

 

 

………....…...Sharina Edwards…......

 

 

shar417@aol.com

 

Hospitality………………....……….......

 

………......…….Lesley Greer………......

 

lmg10604@me.com

 

Principal…………………..........…......

 

……….....……..Kellie Rapp………….....

 

rappk@friscoisd.org

 

Room Parent Coordinator…...…...

 

…………....….Maleece Digby....….....

 

maleecedigby@yahoo.com

 

Social Media…………....................

 

………..........Jami Wooters………......

 

Jami.Wooters@yahoo.com

 

Spirit Wear…………........….…........

 

……………......Tara Moore……..........

 

taradt725@yahoo.com

 

Teacher Liaison………...…...………...

 

……..….........Lisa Rubio…..….........

 

rubiol@friscoisd.org

 

Teacher Liaison……….....……........

 

……………....Dawn Mather…............

 

matherd@friscoisd.org

 

Vendor Programs……………...........

 

………........Jennifer Burke………......

 

jenniferburkekw@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator……………..…

 

………....……..Kara Good……….........

 

kara.good@outlook.com

 

Watch D.O.G.S……………...……......

 

……….....…...Daniel Burke………......

 

TadlockDOGS@gmail.com

 

Ways & Means Chair ………………….

 

………….…..Kelly Prucha……............

 

smile4kelly@hotmail.com